Progression.

Hello to the faithful readers at S&S.

You may have been fervently waiting for a new post over the past year and wondering when the glorious day would come that you would see a new review, Mixtape Monday, or just a few words… well I’m proud to announce to you that day has come.

This is a progress update on my personal life, love, and pursuit of happiness. After being busy with those I’ve put off one of my greatest passions, and after a lot of inquiry I’ve begun to regret not enjoying that passion over the past year. There’s been somuch that’s happened in music, fashion, and life that I have simply neglected to say anything about.

I have graduated college with a B.A. in Communication Arts, emphasis in Audio/Visual Production, and now have a full-time job as a Customer Service Representative at a well-established title loan company.

But I am here to tell you that I am back. Prepare.

Troy.

Leave a Reply

